Vorstand

Meinolf Hillemeier

1. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0171/2059804
Telefon: 05244/78980
E-Mail: meinolfhillemeier@t-online.de

Andreas Baysoy

Seniorenkoordinator 
Mobil: +49 1525 4048678
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: ---

Hubert Kollenberg

Zeugwart & Trainingsmaterialien
Mobil: 0174/2479650
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: HM_Kollenberg@t-online.de

Reinhard Dübeler

Jugendleiter
Mobil: 0151/65650720
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: duebel1968@gmail.com

Martin Lind

Organisator Turniere
Mobil: 0176/21454967
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: martin.lind@lind-web.de

Hartmund Mewes

Platzwart
Mobil: 0160/5166668
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: ---

Thomas Bügemannskemper

Leistungskonzept Jugend
Mobil: 0176-81721750
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: p-buegemannskemper@t-online.de

Matthias Daberkow

Beisitzender
Mobil: ---
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: mcdaberkow@t-online.de

Robin Maasjosthusmann

Homepage
Mobil: 0160/6884221
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: : robin@maasjosthusmann.de

Daniel Hemkentokrax

2. Vorsitzender & Sponsoring
Mobil: 0175/75811161
Telefon: 05244/4033050
E-Mail: dhemkentokrax@gmail.com

Matthias Grasse

Kassierer
Mobil: 0176/29813194
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: matthias.grasse@tus-wnk.eu

Dominik Biermann

Passwesen
Mobil: 0171/2784419
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: dominik.biermann96@web.de

Jörg Gieseker

Sportlicher Leiter Jugend & Pressesprecher
Mobil: 0163/8042003
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: j.gieseker@gmx.de

Alexander Schartner

Turnierwesen
Mobil: 0170/7859915
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: a.k.schartner@gmail.com

Ulrich Lindhauer

Spielbetrieb & Postfach
Mobil: 0160/8421100
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: ulrich.lindhauer@googlemail.de

Christoph Klinge

Jugendkasse & Kabinen
Mobil: 0151/14124207
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: ccklinge@arcor.de

Manfred Albrecht

Beisitzender
Mobil: 0170/5588232
Telefon: ---
E-Mail: ---